Program & Case Manager

Mobile phone icon
Computer icon
Facebook F logo
Twitter logo

FIND YOUR CASE MANAGER

We have a staff of professional California-based case managers standing by to help you fill out a program survey and answer questions. Please reach out to the case manager(s) assigned to your county for direct assistance.

 

California Region Case Manager Lead Phone Email
North/South Robert Pieper (530) 712-3271 Robert.Pieper@hcd.ca.gov
County Case Manager Name Phone Email
Butte Glen Johnson (530) 720-4139 Glen.Johnson@hcd.ca.gov
Butte Brittney Murray (530) 455-9469 Brittney.Murray@hcd.ca.gov
Butte Chris Hardy (714) 272-5083 Chris.Hardy@hcd.ca.gov
Butte Derrick Shepherd (619) 455-9260 Derrick.Shepherd@hcd.ca.gov
Butte Lori Harris (530) 320-1012 Lori.Harris@hcd.ca.gov
Lake Andrea Torres (530) 455-9451 Andrea.Torres@hcd.ca.gov
Los Angeles Glory-Dana Gabb (310) 367-1588 Glory-Dana.Gabb@hcd.ca.gov
Los Angeles Lynda Padilla (213) 507-2815 Lynda.Padilla@hcd.ca.gov
Los Angeles Christina Proffer (619) 455-9222 Christina.Proffer@hcd.ca.gov
Napa Jean Paul Perez (415) 302-0071 JeanPaul.Perez@hcd.ca.gov
Nevada Andrea Torres (530) 455-9451 Andrea.Torres@hcd.ca.gov
Nevada Brett Mathews (619) 455-9232 Brett.Mathews@hcd.ca.gov
Santa Barbara Michael Gardner (805) 260-1760 Michael.Gardner@hcd.ca.gov
Shasta Brittney Murray (530) 455-9469 Brittney.Murray@hcd.ca.gov
Shasta Glen Johnson (530) 720-4139 Glen.Johnson@hcd.ca.gov
Sonoma Jean Paul Perez (415) 302-0071 JeanPaul.Perez@hcd.ca.gov
Ventura Michael Gardner (805) 260-1760 Michael.Gardner@hcd.ca.gov
Ventura Lynda Padilla (213) 507-2815 Lynda.Padilla@hcd.ca.gov
Ventura Glory-Dana Gabb (310) 367-1588 Glory-Dana.Gabb@hcd.ca.gov
Yuba Glen Johnson (530) 720-4139 Glen.Johnson@hcd.ca.gov
Yuba Andrea Torres (530) 455-9451 Andrea.Torres@hcd.ca.gov
Yuba Takiyah Gibbs (530) 713-1441 Takiyah.Gibbs@hcd.ca.gov