Program & Case Manager

Mobile phone icon
Computer icon
Facebook F logo
Twitter logo

FIND YOUR CASE MANAGER

We have a staff of professional California-based case managers standing by to help you fill out a program survey and answer questions. Please reach out to the case manager(s) assigned to your county for direct assistance.

 

County Case Management Lead Phone Email
All Robert Pieper (916) 202-1764 Robert.Pieper@hcd.ca.gov
County Case Manager Name Phone Email
Butte Glen Johnson (530) 720-4139 Glen.Johnson@hcd.ca.gov
Butte David De La Rosa (530) 717-0323 David.delarosa@hcd.ca.gov
Butte Brittney Murray (530) 455-9469 Brittney.Murray@hcd.ca.gov
Butte Alyssa Grenot (530) 513-1588 Alyssa.Grenot@hcd.ca.gov
Lake Andrea Torres (530) 455-9451 Andrea.Torres@hcd.ca.gov
Los Angeles Glory-Dana Gabb (310) 367-1588 Glory-Dana.Gabb@hcd.ca.gov
Los Angeles Lynda Padilla (213) 507-2815 Lynda.Padilla@hcd.ca.gov
Napa Karin Maurer (707) 312-2975 Karin.Maurer@hcd.ca.gov
Napa Jean Paul Perez (415) 302-0071 JeanPaul.Perez@hcd.ca.gov
Nevada Andrea Torres (530) 455-9451 Andrea.Torres@hcd.ca.gov
Santa Barbara Manuel Berrelleza (805) 603-5119 Mauel.Berrelleza@hcd.ca.gov
Santa Barbara Michael Gardner (805) 260-1760 Michael.Gardner@hcd.ca.gov
Shasta Brittney Murray (530) 455-9469 Brittney.Murray@hcd.ca.gov
Shasta Glen Johnson (530) 720-4139 Glen.Johnson@hcd.ca.gov
Shasta David De La Rosa (530) 717-0323 David.delarosa@hcd.ca.gov
Sonoma Karin Maurer (707) 312-2975 Karin.Maurer@hcd.ca.gov
Sonoma Jean Paul Perez (415) 302-0071 JeanPaul.Perez@hcd.ca.gov
Ventura Manuel Berrelleza (805) 603-5119 Mauel.Berrelleza@hcd.ca.gov
Ventura Michael Gardner (805) 260-1760 Michael.Gardner@hcd.ca.gov
Ventura Lynda Padilla (213) 507-2815 Lynda.Padilla@hcd.ca.gov
Ventura Glory-Dana Gabb (310) 367-1588 Glory-Dana.Gabb@hcd.ca.gov
Yuba Glen Johnson (530) 720-4139 Glen.Johnson@hcd.ca.gov
Yuba David De La Rosa (530) 717-0323 David.delarosa@hcd.ca.gov
Yuba Andrea Torres (530) 455-9451 Andrea.Torres@hcd.ca.gov